Testimonials

CPR Certification

CPR Certification

  • 5/5 stars December 15, 2016
    Great instructor! She is the best.   Sandy S.
  • 5/5 stars  December 15, 2016
    Wonderful course.   Barbara T.
  • 5/5 stars December 15, 2016
    A great instructor that is patient and makes the information easy to understand. I have already referred others to her class!  Becky B.
  • 5/5 stars October 5, 2016
    She was a great CPR-AED instructor! Very thorough & informative. She has a very friendly & upbeat personality. I will be renewing my certifications with her as needed. I highly recommend her for CPR, ACLS, & any other course she offers.   Christina M.
  • 5/5 stars September 20, 2016
    Angela Mason is a well qualified instructor, as a nurse, and provided a complete, easy to follow course in CPR/lifesaving techniques. She explained all procedures thoroughly and answered questions prior to the test. She stayed within the time allotted for the course and covered all the required material. She even provided refreshments! I have taken many of these courses for my license requirement and her course was, in my experience, the most pleasant.  Patricia R.
  • 5/5 stars September 3, 2016
    I took BLS and AC:S with Mrs. Mason, Very well trained, everything was explained very carefully, detailing strengths. it lasted 9 hours. The place was very clean, had all the equipment necessary to fully train health care professionals.   Ruth S.
  • 5/5 stars September 3, 2016

     Erica E.

  • 5/5 stars March 3, 2016         
    Angela was very knowledgeable and personable.  Denise B.
  • 5/5 stars March 3, 2016  

    Amy G.

  5/5 stars February 13, 2016  “Angela is a great teacher! She is knowledgeable, provides ample time for practice, and asking and answering questions. Will be sure to return to Angela and her company for my next CPR renewal.” Elaine R.

  •  5/5 stars February 13, 2016 

 Laurie B.

  • 5/5 stars February 12, 2016 

“She is an excellent instructor. I learned alot.”  Jill E.

  •  5/5 stars February 6, 2016 

 “Angela provides great education in a pleasant environment and she is a true professional.while strict in maintaining the standards,she remained compassionate and respectful.A great learning experience ” Ponnuswamy N.

  •  5/5 stars February 5, 2016 

“Angela was great! She made sure the information was thoroughly understood and that I had no doubts at the end! We watched the video and practiced each part respectively. She was patient, friendly and enthusiastic…which made a 4 hour class not seem too bad! The environment was clean, organized, and appropriate. I really can’t think of anything I would have changed.” Noele D. 

  • 5/5 stars February 5, 2016

 “She was very knowledgeable & made the course interesting. Great instructor!!” Monique T.

  •  5/5 stars February 5, 2016 

 “This is the first BLS class that I have left with any real confidence in my ability to perform in an emergency situation. I was very impressed with the classroom as well as Angela’s knowledge and her ability to convey what needed to be learned in a non-intimidating manner.” Donna V.

  • 5/5 stars February 5, 2016 

“Angela is very professional and made the experience non-stressful. She is an excellent teacher and I would suggest anyone who has test anxiety to take any of her courses.She makes you feel right at home!” Gia G.

  • 5/5 stars February 5, 2016 

 “Course was a great refresher , temp was good , use of knee pads was a great idea . ” Kathy D.  

  • 5/5 stars February 5, 2015

 “Completed my BLS CPR certification for Health care workers with Angela and she was great. Very thorough and helpful. I left her training more confident in my skills than I ever have been. ” Corrie B.

  • 5/5 stars August 15, 2015

Michadlie D.

  • 5/5 stars August 14, 2015

Karen H.

  • 5/5 stars August 13, 2015

Angela takes CPR seriously and wasnt just there to take your money and get u out the door like others. As a nursing student I like this class because chances are Im really going to be doing CPR some day! Paula D.

  • 5/5 stars August 10, 2015

I had to take this for a school course in order to pass it. I found Angela and she lives super close to my area ! She was so nice and explained everything so well and I fully understood everything. She broke it down so well and gave me a really good understanding and even above and beyond what other people would teach you. I HIGHLY recommend her to anyone needing training! Christine O.

  • 5/5 stars August 10, 2015

Great teacher! Made sure we were comfortable with every step before moving on. The class was enjoyable and she made it easy to learn! Andrea C.

  • 5/5 stars August 10, 2015

Angela was awesome. Michael M.

  • 5/5 stars August 10, 2015

Brie P.

  • 5/5 stars August 10, 2015

Great class! 🙂 -Kayla Kayla W.

  • 5/5 stars May 4, 2015

She answered all of my questions clearly and with an air of experience. She obviously knows what she’s doing and generally did an excellent job. Out of the five or so CPR courses I’ve had, this one has been the best by far. Andrew F.

  • 5/5 stars April 28, 2015

Angela was very thorough and patient. It was a very comfortable setting to take the course and it went quickly. I would definitely come back to take my renewal. Diana J.

  • 5/5 stars March 10, 2015

That was a good experience, everything was well explained , i did not have to ask questions , and i felt safe and confident , because the coach knew what she was doing, i had materials available to practice . Francoise L.

  • 5/5 stars March 6, 2015

I appreciate the opportunity to meet Angela and found her educational program to be excellent. The environment was relaxed and condusive to learning. I highly recommend Angela to others seeking their BLS certification. Brenda L.

  • 5/5 stars February 27, 2015

Angela was very professional and discussed BLS topics only. She encouraged us to practice until we were satisfied; so that we were confident we could do this today. Brenda S.

  • 5/5 stars February 23, 2015

Angela Mason was very professional in apperance and presentation. Her class covered all information from National Heart Associations as well as from her own personal experiances as an RN. I would recommend her to others. Alexis M.

  • 5/5 stars February 23, 2015

Angela mason is an awesome instructor and I consider myself lucky to have learned the BLS CPR training from her. I couldn’t have asked for a better experience. Ryan C.